School Directory

Call Now

For admission enquiries, please visit Admissions. To reach our office by phone, please call:

(818) 583-1070

CONTACT US
DOWNLOADS

Click here to download the
Delphi Parent Handbook
LOCATION

Delphi Academy of Los Angeles
11341 Brainard Avenue
Lake View Terrace, CA 91342

  • School Directory

    Below is a list of members of the administration, staff, and faculty at Delphi Academy of Los Angeles. In order to contact a specific faculty or staff member, click on their respective email address.

    Administration

    • Head of School
      Karen Dale
      karen_dale@delphiLA.org
    • Estates Manager
      Dan North
      dan_north@delphiLA.org
    • Business Manager
      Linda Hanson
      linda_hanson@delphiLA.org
    • School Secretary
      Dianna Gonzalez
      dianna_gonzalez@delphiLA.org
    • Director of Promo & Marketing
      Kimberley Amezcua
      kimberley_amezcua@delphiLA.org
    • Head of Finance
      Laurie Armer
      Laurie_Armer@delphiLA.org
    • Head of Admissions
      Joan Roeschke
      joan_roeschke@delphiLA.org
    • Admissions
      Sean Wages
      sean_wages@delphiLA.org

    Academics

    • Middle & High School Dean
      Sue Miller
      sue_miller@delphiLA.org
    • Lower & Elementary School Dean, Nancy Smith
      nancysmith@delphiLA.org
    • Preschool Director
      Melissa Kreitz
      melissa_kreitz@delphiLA.org
    • Lead Preschool Teacher
      Melissa Kreitz
      melissa_kreitz@delphiLA.org
    • Preschool Teacher, Transitional Class
      Anisha Dickey
      anisha_dickey@delphiLA.org
    • Preschool Teacher, Toddler Class Lead
      Monique Servera
      monique_servera@delphiLA.org
    • Preschool Teacher, Mini Dragons
      Molly Cameron
      molly_cameron@delphiLA.org
    • Preschool Teacher, Mini Dragons
      Jessica Diaz
      Jessica_Diaz@delphiLA.org
    • Preschool Teacher, Little Dragons Class
      Tania Villa
      Tania_Villa@delphiLA.org
    • Beginner 1 Teacher
      Dani Antunez
      Dani_Antunez@delphiLA.org
    • Beginner 2 Teacher
      Devin Rowland
      devin_rowland@delphiLA.org
    • Form 1 Teacher
      Camron Richardson
      camron_richardson@delphiLA.org
    • Form 1 Teacher
      Ann Swapp
      ann_swapp@delphLA.org
    • Form 2 Teacher
      Grant Youn
      grant_youn@delphiLA.org
    • Form 3 Teacher
      Dynnel Watts
      dynnel_watts@delphiLA.org
    • Form 4 Teacher
      Marggret Avalos
      marggret_avalos@delphiLA.org
    • High School Head and High School Teacher
      Cindy Gainsforth
      cindy_gainsforth@delphiLA.org
    • Middle School Teacher
      Josh Doheny
      josh_doheny@delphiLA.org
    • Senior Athletics Director, Cesar Jimenez
      cesar_jimenez@delphiLA.org
    • Lower and Elementary Athletics Director
      Mark Lara
      mark_lara@delphiLA.org
    • Director of Industrial Arts
      Caleb Healey
      caleb_healey@delphiLA.org
    • Director of Performing Arts
      Maile Schliewe
      maile_schliewe@delphiLA.org
    • Director of Fine Arts
      Sky Roim
      sky_roim@delphiLA.org
    • Director of Science & Tech
      Cindy Gainsforth
      cindy_gainsforth@delphiLA.org
    • LS/ES Standards Consultant
      Jackie Evans
      Jackie_Evans@delphiLA.org